Writing with Chaos has moved!

I took the plunge.

I had no idea what I was doing.

I’ve moved Writing with Chaos from WordPress.com to WordPress.org. I’m hosting my own domain name now.

It was not without some growing pains.

I love all the options I have for organization with self-hosting, and hope to move my mommy blog at some point. Maybe.

Anyway, all new posts will be at the new domain/site, unless it blows up or something.

Those of you who are subscribed to me will need to re-subscribe (if I haven’t scared you off yet).

Let me know what you think.

And yes, my Red Dress Club prompt is posted there today: From MTV to AWPARS.

Thank you all for bearing with me during the move and technical issues.

About Kelly K @ Dances with Chaos

Kelly K has learned the five steps to surviving of motherhood: 1) Don't get mad. Grab your camera. 2) Take a photograph. 3) Blog about it. 4) Laugh. 5) Repeat. She shares these tales at Dances with Chaos in order to preserve what tiny amount of sanity remains. You can also find her on her sister blog, Writing with Chaos (www.writingwithchaos.com) sharing memoir and engaging in her true love: fiction writing. It's cheaper than therapy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Writing with Chaos has moved!

  1. Noted and subscribed! Again. =P

Comments are closed.